Enjoy a 10% per-session DISCOUNT and an in-depth exploration of your Chakra system during this 9-week yoga series. Each week will focus on a specific aspect of your energetic anatomy and will include a yoga sequence specifically designed to target each chakra.


Week 1: Introduction to your energetic anatomy

Week 2: Root chakra & security

Week 3: Sacral chakra & emotions

Week 4: Solar plexus & energy

Week 5: Heart chakra & compassion

Week 6: Throat chakra & communication

Week 7: Third Eye & intuition & trust

Week 8: Crown & true understanding of Self

Week 9: Bringing it all together - Re-Introduction to a New You

Chakra Yoga Series

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.